Election News


District 3 Alderman Special Election

There will be a Special Election on September 21, 2021, in the City of Oconomowoc for the position of District 3 Alderman. OCR has been working to identify a qualified candidate to support as we work toward building a community of civically engaged citizens represented by leaders who share our character, conservative values, and commitment to a prosperous Oconomowoc.

D3 map 3-29-21-1.png
school board meeting.png
No upcoming events at the moment

An election will be held on Tuesday, April 5, 2022, the following offices are to be elected to succeed the present incumbents listed below.


Oconomowoc Board of Education

  • Kim Herro, School Board Member-at-Large

  • Scott Roehl, School Board Member-at-Large​​


Oconomowoc Common Council

  • Matt Mulder - District 1

  • Charles Schellpeper -  District 2

  • Matt Rosek - District 3

  • John Zapfel - District 4

Election & Voting Details

Election Day - Tuesday, April 5, 2022

In-person at your local polling location from 7:00 a.m. until 8:00 p.m. Find your polling location below.

Please visit the City of Oconomowoc Elections Web Page for more detailed information on voting.